Team

Team Members 

Brian Gluck, DO FACOS FASMBS

Certified Bariatric Surgeon

Tricia Anderson PA-C

Physician Assistant

Reilly Butler, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Kellie Laskowski PA-C

Physician Assistant in Surgery

Jennifer, RN, BSN

Bariatric Coordinator
Certified Bariatric Nurse

Sue, RN

Certified Bariatric Nurse

Rebecca

Registered Dietician
rebecca@drbriangluck.com

Wanda

Office Manager
wanda@drbriangluck.com
Direct Line 231-246-1114

Brittany

Assistant Manager
bhanchera@drbriangluck.com
Direct Line 231-246-1122

Faith

Medical Assistant
faith@drbrianlguck.com
Direct line 231-246-1119

Joel

Medical Assistant
joel@drbriangluck.com
Direct Line 231-246-1127

Velvet

Scheduling Coordinator
velvet@drbriangluck.com
Direct Line 231-246-1123

Rachael

Insurance Specialist
rachael@drbriangluck.com
Direct Line 231-246-1115

Leah

Front Desk
leah@drbriangluck.com
Direct Line 231-246-1116

Linda

Medical Records
medrecords@drbrianlguck.com
Direct line 231-246-1121

Be Our Patient

Are you ready to take the next step in your health journey? Fill out the form below to get started.

Untitled design (27)